Now Accepting 2018 Award Nominations! Nominate Now

AA-ISP Chapter Program

The AA-ISP Chapter program offers our member community the opportunity to regularly connect with other, like-minded Inside Sales Professionals. Regional Chapter meetings include discussions, presentations, and networking opportunities. Regional Chapter Presidents are leaders in the profession and build each chapter based on the needs of the local members. Meetings are held quarterly and are open to members and first time non-members.

Regional Chapters provide many benefits to AA-ISP members including:

  • Meet and network with other local inside sales professionals
  • Hear presentations and learn new ideas from industry experts and colleagues
  • Share your own challenges and ideas and learn from others via a best-practices round-table
  • Remain connected with AA-ISP members throughout the year
  • Keep abreast of industry trends and stay informed on all the AA-ISP happenings

Upcoming Chapter Meetings

Sponsored By:

U.S. Chapters

Chapter President:

Jason Kendrick

Inside Sales Manager | InDemand Interpreting

Chapter President:

Gary Smyth

Director, Inside Sales | Informatica

Chapter President:

Steven Foster

Director of Sales |

Chapter Presidents:

Lori Richardson

President | WOMEN Sales Pros

Laurie Page

Managing Partner | The Bridge Group

Chapter President:

Jennifer Fisher

Vice President of Sales | WorldStrides

Chapter President:

Brad Stoehr

Advisor Sales Associate Manager | Horizon Investments

Chapter President:

Jim Walsh

Director of Sales | Goodheart-Willcox Publisher

Chapter President:

Steve Farfsing

Owner | Revenue Stream Caribe

Chapter President:

Jerome Davis

Director of Sales | Equity Trust Company

Chapter President:

Tim Corken

Director, Business Development | Neudesic

Chapter Presidents:

Paula White

Director, Inside Sales | BoundTree

Ed Porter

Director, Inside Sales | Sysco Guest Supply

Chapter President:

Matthew Smith

Senior Director, Head of Corporate Sales | Southwest Airlines

Chapter President:

Lisa Hubbard

Director Inside Sales | YRC Freight

Chapter President:

Stefan Wills

Customer Success Manager | Microsoft

Chapter President:

Joe Wilkins

VP Operations & Business Development | North American Business Solutions

Chapter President:

Mike Faherty

Founder & CEO | ProSales Connection, LLC

Chapter President:

Mary Browning

Director of Sales Development | Emplify

Chapter President:

Matt Dantzler

President and Head Coach | TSC Telemasters Sales Coaching

Chapter President:

David Randall

Director of Inside Sales | Airespring

Chapter President:

Don Markland

Chief Revenue Officer | Tax Defense Network

Chapter President:

Edward Linde II

Senior Marketing Manager | IBM

Chapter President:

Dionne Mischler

CEO & Founder | Inside Sales by Design

Chapter President:

Chad Nuss

Chief Revenue Officer | InsideOut

Chapter Presidents:

Valerie Schlitt

CEO | VSA, Inc.

Joseph Smolarski

Chief Operating Officer | MRP

Chad Angle

Senior Director, Inside Sales | Comcast

Vernon Madison

Dir. Of Inside Sales | CorpU

Chapter President:

James Murphy

VP of Inside Sales | Nextiva

Chapter President:

Kara Bowman

Service Account Manager | Bayer Healthcare Medical Care

Chapter Presidents:

Traci Emerson

Director, Account Development | IOVATION

Chris Ortolano

Sales Productivity Partner | Outbound Edge

Chapter Presidents:

Thomas Stearns

Sales Strategy and Development Consultant | Tom Stearns Consulting

Daren Jennings

Manager, ChoiceGifts Sales | TCMPi

Jarred Young

Manager of Channel Program | Upserve

Chapter President:

Gary King

Inside Sales Manager | BMC Software

Chapter President:

Steven Tedjamulia

CEO | DB Now

Chapter President:

Steve Fife

Director, Americas Lead Development | Teradata Corp

Chapter President:

Ken Jisser

Founder & CEO | ThePipelineGroup

Chapter President:

Dan Cilley

CEO | Telemaximum, llc

Chapter Presidents:

Robert Beattie

Senior Sales Director | Thomson Reuters

Bryon Thelen-Perry

Sr. Director of Sales | Thomson Reuters

Chapter Presidents:

Chris Basile

Director of Inside Sales | ZipRecruiter, Inc.

Jason Blais

Vice President, Inside Sales | ZipRecruiter, Inc.

Chapter President:

Jeremy Boudinet

Marketing Director | Ambition

Chapter President:

Jelena Tarbuk

Inside Sales Manager | Thomson Reuters

Chapter Presidents:

Jake Reni

Head of Adobe Sales Academy, Americas | Adobe

Gabe Larsen

Director of Consulting |

Chapter President:

Ivan Gomez

President and Founder | NextStage LLC

Chapter Presidents:

Deniz Terzioglu

Aftermarket Manager | Toshiba Business Solutions

Jenny Champeau

Global Director of Inside Sales | Carestream

International Chapters

Chapter Presidents:

Kiran Upadhya

CEO | Unee Solutions Inc

Vishal Arora


Chapter President:

Laura Nuhaan

Partner | The Andeta Group

Chapter President:

Mateus Rabello

Sales Manager | Blanq

Chapter President:

Helmut Stang

Sales Performance Consultant | Value Selling Associates

Chapter President:

Varun Mittal

Product & Marketing Strategy Manager | Newgen Software

Chapter President:

Jomon Joseph

Head | Tech Mahindra

Chapter President:

Frederic Chauvire

Regional VP Inside Sales EMEA | SAP Business Objects Software Limited

Chapter Presidents:

Akhtar Hussain

Co-Founder | 221 B Baker Street

Sayantan (Cyan) Mookherjee

Founder/ The Idea Guy. | 221 B Baker Street

Chapter President:

Sebastien Leduc

Managing Partner | Espresso Coaching

Chapter President:

Debraj Dam


Chapter President:

Neeraj Taneja

Senior Manager - Business Development | Xoriant Solutions

Chapter President:

Rose Cain

Vice President, Business Operations | Stratford Managers

Chapter President:

Kashif Naeem

CEO | LastingSales

Chapter President:

Alice Coatalem

VP Inside Sales EMEA | HPE

Chapter President:

Nuno Poço

Sales Consultant |

Chapter President:

Mukesh Rajpurohit

Vice President Client Success | MarTech Advisor

Chapter President:

John Richardson

Head of Sales Development, EMEA | NewVoiceMedia

Chapter President:

Vasile Stoica

Romania Chapter President |

Chapter Presidents:

Jens Lind-Winther

Managing Partner | ValueSelling Associates

Jakob Lowenbrand

CEO | Brightvision AB

Chapter President:

Zeenath Kuraisha

CEO | Asia Pacific Sales and Marketing Academy Pte Ltd

Chapter President:

Sihle Somana

Sales Team Manager | Dimension Data

Chapter President:

Maarten Dermul

Inside Sales Barcelona HUB Manager | Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Chapter President:

Jamie Hoobanoff

Founder and CEO | The Leadership Agency

Chapter President:

Ulas Guzelbayir

Channel Sales Executive OEM - SAP | SAP

Chapter President:

Kevin Kelly

Owner | Protelos Group Ltd

Chapter President:

Collin Stewart

CEO | Predictable Revenue Inc.

Don't See A Chapter Near You?

Contact us today to start a new one!